Where to find us during the office hours?

ESN office´s address:
ESN UP Olomouc
Šmeralova 12 (Gen. Svoboda dormitories)
779 00, Olomouc
Czech Republic

Delivery and billing address:
ESN UP Olomouc
Křížkovského 511/8
779 00, Olomouc
Czech Republic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In case you need to, do not hesitate to contact us on one of the emails:

ESN UP OLOMOUC President:
Veronika Rojová
president@esn.upol.cz

Vicepresident:
Filip Kaučiarik
vicepresident@esn.upol.cz

Secretary:
Dominik Šurina
secretary@esn.upol.cz 

Human Resources Manager:
Martin Mičic
hr@esn.upol.cz 

Events Manager:
Markéta Suchanková
events@esn.upol.cz 

Communication Manager
Anna Přílučíková
pr@esn.upol.cz

Treasurer
Eva Ohnisková
treasurer@esn.upol.cz

Buddy Coordinator
Soňa Duchoňová
buddy@esn.upol.cz 

Alumni Coordinator
Kristýna Ambruzová
alumni@esn.upol.cz 

Partnership Manager
Barbora Říhová
fundraiser@esn.upol.cz 

Social Inclusion Coordinator
Elen Finsterlová
socialinclusion@esn.upol.cz