Where to find us during the office hours?

 

ESN office´s address:
ESN UP Olomouc
Šmeralova 12 (Gen. Svoboda dormitories)
779 00, Olomouc
Czech Republic

Delivery and billing address:
ESN UP Olomouc
Křížkovského 511/8
779 00, Olomouc
Czech Republic

 

 

 

 

In case you need to, do not hesitate to contact us on one of the emails:

ESN UP OLOMOUC President:
Filip Kaučiarik
president@esn.upol.cz

Vicepresident:
Veronika Rojová
vicepresident@esn.upol.cz

Human Resources Manager:
Pavlína Břoušková
hr@esn.upol.cz 

Events Manager:
Martina Terezie Bártová
events@esn.upol.cz 

Treasurer
Martin Mičic
treasurer@esn.upol.cz

Secretary
Tereza Dosoudilová
secretary@esn.upol.cz

Buddy Coordinator
Anna Holečková
buddy@esn.upol.cz 

Alumni Coordinator
Karel Panchártek
alumni@esn.upol.cz 

Partnership Coordinator
Barbora Říhová
partnership@esn.upol.cz

Social Inclusion Coordinator
vacant
socialinclusion@esn.upol.cz 

IT coordinator
Matyáš Černohous
it@esn.upol.cz